Facebook Marketing for Photographers

Standard

really well written AND useful advice from http://blogtogs.com/author/sparklehillphotography/ I recommend you read and maybe even visit the original post(?)

The Blogtogs

Let’s talk Facebook marketing! I am convinced everyone under the sun has a Facebook account. With over 1 billion users and counting, Facebook’s social media site is hands down one of the largest marketing platforms you can use to your advantage. Now, Facebook is constantly changing the way business pages work. So I have had to find ways to “manipulate the system”. Every post you make is not going to show in the newsfeeds of all of your Facebook page followers, unfortunately. The goal is to reach as many people as possible. I am going to share with you some tips and tricks I have found that work very well for me, for not only gaining page likes, but for maximizing your reach with all of your posts.

I launched my Facebook business page, Sparkle Hill Photography, in April of 2013. I am just a couple of months shy…

View original post 2,698 more words

Leave a Reply

